Jury – Pianists

Jarosław Drzewiecki

Pianist (Poland)

Pianist, teacher and organiser of musical events. He has won prizes at prestigious competitions.

Tobias Koch

Pianist (Germany)

Pianist performing throughout Europe as a soloist, chamber musician and Lied accompanist.

Jonathan Plowright

Pianist (UK)

British pianist, soloist and chamber musician, Jonathan was a gold medallist at the Royal Academy of Music upon graduation in 1983.

Hubert Rutkowski

Pianist (Poland)

Pianist, soloist and chamber musician. He won the International Chopin Competition in Hanover in 2007.

Aleksandra Žvirblytė

Pianist (Lithuania)

Pianist, solo and chamber musician. She graduated from the Lithuanian Academy of Music, studying under Prof. Olga Šteinbergaitė.